Food: Pizza with Artichoke, Lemons and Spinach

Yummy! A must try.

Every week I search for new ways of making a meal from the old – if you know what I mean. I shop at Trader Joe’s every week and buy the same things –  the proteins, fresh organic veggies and fruits, and not so much starchy products. At most dutch potatoes. So I get online and search for recipes to try and I have to tell you my mouth was watering at the thought of this recipe:

whole-wheat-spinach-and-artichoke-pizza-1

View original post

Leave a Reply

