Coconut Creamsicle Margaritas | How Sweet It Is

Here’s what I have realized in the past 12 hours: I have a ridiculous amount of margarita and taco recipes. Can’t even deal. I’m like, oh, maybe I’ll make a list of some cinco de mayo recipes at the request of my invisible internet friends, which ultimately turned into my computer freezing because I had about 64 tabs open on my browser. That’s what happens when your first name is pro and your last is crastinator. Oompf. I think it was last year when I first spotted this 1800 coconut tequila – I’ve wanted it ever since. As an equal opportunity tequila lover, I knew this could NOT be bad. As a coconut freak, I was positive it would be my beverage of choice. I was right. Unfortunately, it didn’t catch my eye until after I’d made these strawberry coconut margaritas, which happened to be one of my go-to drinks. But after multiple makings over the last year I determined: they could get better. Hence this current beauty. These margs are slightly orange-flavored with a hint of coconut water

Source: Coconut Creamsicle Margaritas | How Sweet It Is

