BAKED CHOCOLATE DONUTS

BAKED CHOCOLATE DONUTS. I am not a fan of flour alternatives, well, maybe almond flour. Can anyone say French macrons? But, tonight I am going to give these a try. I have severe chocolate cravings at night. These look delicious!

One thought on “BAKED CHOCOLATE DONUTS

  1. These baked coconut flour donuts are pretty good. I am not an expert at baking with flour alternatives, but I am getting there. Let me say this: add a lot more coconut milk( or what ever type of milk you are using ) The glaze recipe that I also posted is awesome on these donuts!

Leave a Reply

