“Woe is Me”

Did anyone fret, lament and constantly change the appearance of their blog when they first  started blogging? I think I have a design that I can be at peace with, not sure. I will sleep on it. Oh, and don’t get me started on the widget woes I am currently experiencing. Computer geek hubbie just got home. I Will have him address the wicked widgets in the morning. I know, this is so trivial in the great scheme of things, however, at the moment it is paramount to my peace. Crazy, but true.

English: AA

English: AA (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Sleep tight don’t let the blog bugs bite.

Leave a Reply

